Thursday, April 9, 2009

Presenting the YouTube Symphony Orchestra

The YouTube Symphony Orchestra is now assembled and they will be performing at the Carnegie Hall on April 15.

Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage (Seating Chart)
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 at 7:30 PM

Tickets from $25 - $50

Program Details

YouTube Symphony Orchestra
Michael Tilson Thomas, Artistic Advisor and Conductor
Mason Bates, Composer and DJ
Measha Brueggergosman, Soprano
Joshua Roman, Cello
Gil Shaham, Violin
Yuja Wang, Piano
Students from Lang Lang's International Foundation
·· Anna Larsen, Piano
·· Charlie Liu, Piano
·· Derek Wang, Piano

Congratulations to all the musicians who made it through the cut!

You can check them here:

If you are interested, Tickets for April 15 is available. Go to:

No comments: